Contacts
Customer service center & Distribution center:

125 North Industrial Blvd.
Calhoun, GA 30701
U.S.A.

tel: 800-811-5263

fax: 706-625-8919

E-mail: sales@kanecarpet.com

For your local sales rep please contact Weave Masters @ info@kanecarpet.com or call direct 800-811 kane

Dovi Frank, Chairman & Chief Marketing/Product Development officer, dovi@kanecarpet.com

Joseph Frank, Chief Executive officer, Joseph@kanecarpet.com

Bruce Kurtz, Vice-President, Sales and Marketing, bruce@kanecarpet.com

Lynne Remele, Director of Credit / Customer Relations, Lynne@Kanecarpet.com

Samantha Gramling, Director of Customer Service, Samantha@Kanecarpet.com

Meyer Frank, Vice President, meyer@kanecarpet.com

Jeremy Guider, Operations Supervisor, JGuider@kanecarpet.com

Scott Broyles, Distribution center MGR, SBroyles@kanecarpet.com

Zevi Kozohar, Director of Technical support, Zevi@kanecarpet.com

Client satisfaction is our objective and perfection our only standard.